The Students Games

The Students’ Games is a weekend-long, inter-university sports tournament in which students compete in various sports over the weekend to get their university to the top of the podium. Organised entirely by students for students, it is a first of its kind tournament in Switzerlan

The Students' Games are an entity of Pôle des Évènements Sportifs Étudiants (PESE) , which is attached to the des Sports universitaires de Lausanne (SSU) The PESE is made up of four volunteer student committees whose mission is to develop university sport by organising sportings events in the Lausanne student community. The Students’ Games is part of this framework, bringing together more than 500 sportsmen and women over a weekend in an atmosphere of fair play and community.

Our committee is made up of 17 students from EPFL and UNIL and is assisted by some 60 staff during the event. Its aim is to make this event an unforgettable sporting adventure, so that the Students' Games become a key date in the student sporting calendar.

ff
Organized by
PESE Logo
With the support of
EPFL Logo UNIL Logo
Follow us

Les Students Games

Les Students’ Games sont un tournoi sportif inter universitaire qui se déroule sur un weekend pendant lequel des étudiant·e·s s'affrontent dans diverses disciplines sportives dans le but de hisser l'université qu'il·elle·s représentent en haut du podium. Organisé entièrement par les étudiant·e·s pour les étudiant·e·s, il s’agit du premier tournoi interuniversitaire dans toute la Suisse.

Les Students’ Games sont une entité du Pôle des Évènements Sportifs Étudiants (PESE) , rattaché au des Sports universitaires de Lausanne (SSU) .Le PESE est constitué de quatre comités étudiants bénévoles qui ont pour mission de développer le sport universitaire en organisant des évènements sportifs destinés à la communauté estudiantine lausannoise. Les Students’ Games s’inscrivent dans ce cadre en rassemblant durant un weekend plus de 500 sportif·ve·s autour du sport, dans une ambiance de fair-play et de rencontre.

Notre comité est composé de 17 étudiant·e·s de l’EPFL et de l’UNIL et aidé par une soixantaine de staffs lors de l'événement. Il se donne pour objectif de faire de cette manifestation une aventure sportive inoubliable, de sorte à ce que les Students’ Games deviennent une date phare du calendrier sportif estudiantin.

ff
Organisé par
PESE Logo
Avec le soutien de
EPFL Logo UNIL Logo
Suis-nous