Important dates

  • Can create an account and sign in.
  • Can ask to join an existing team or accept an invitation.
  • Can create their own team. When doing so, they become captain .


  • The creator of a team is also its captain.
  • Can invite participants in their team or accept requests to join.
  • If there is a school representative, can register players themselves.
  • Is responsible for the payment of the registration fee for all the members of their team.
  • Is responsible for communicating last minute information to their team, and making sure the team is on time for every encounter.
  • Is responsible for setteling any argument and ensuring proper conduct of the members of their team throughout the event.

School Representative  

  • Is approved and registered on the website by the committee.
  • Oversees all the teams from their school.
  • Can organize qualifying rounds or select which teams participate.
  • Person to contact if you have questions or a problem.

Accompanying person  

  • Person of reference accompanying a delegation (e.g. coach or professor). Students cannot take on this role.
  • One should write to to motivate one's request to take on this role.
  • Does not take part in any tournament while still benefiting from the accommodation, meals and access to all animations.
  • The registration fee can differ from that of a regular participant and will depend on the desired services.

Registration Procedure


Look for your school's representaive in the list of confirmed participating schools below. If your school has a representative, send them a message stating you wish to participate. If your school does not have a representative, simply register by yourself.

If you are from EPFL, please register by yourself. Please contact the committee of Student Team Lausanne (STL) EPFL for any question.
If you are from UNIL, please register by yourself. Please contact the committee of Student Team Lausanne (STL) UNIL for any question.
School/Univerity Representative
Association Sportive de l'Université de Bourgogne Section le Creusot (ASUB) Pereira Paul
Business & Hotel Management School Lucerne (B.H.M.S) Martin Stephan
Haute école de paysage, d’ingénierie et d’architecture de Genève (HEPIA) Romash Michael
Haute École de Travail Social et de la Santé Lausanne (HETSL) Jacottet Maya
Haute École Pédagogique Vaud (HEP Vaud) Bondo Rigi
Hochschule Luzern (HSLU) Hohenfeld Dominic
Institut et Haute Ecole de la Santé La Source (La Source) Carillo Alexia
Institut supérieur d'ingénieurs de Franche-Comté (ISIFC) Le Deit Titouan
Université de Grenoble (UGA) Placette Thierry
Université de Neuchâtel (UNINE) Bonvini Richard
Université de Strasbourg (UNISTRA) Kos Taner


You can also join the telegram group of your delegation, if there is one, and discuss with other people to form a team.


You can modify your informations or have them modified until 7 April 2023.


In the event of an unforeseen problem, substitutions can be made and must be announced until 14 April 2024, by the captains. The substitute participant must keep the same package as the participant they are replacing. Past the deadline, no further modification will be accepted.

Organized by
With the support of
Follow us
Home FAQ Rules Code of Conduct Contact